Popular right now:

Usher Reveals 'Looking 4 Myself' Album Cover & Tracklist

Full details...

By Richard Gilzene on Thursday 3rd May 2012 Photo by Usher/Twitter

Usher is piecing together the final details of his intriguing next LP Looking 4 Myself, releasing both the album cover and tracklisting.

The new info shows a Pharrell will join Rick Ross and Luke Steele as one of the collaborators on the 14-track standard edition release. The deluxe version will have four extra cuts.

Having hopscotched between a variety of sounds on the first three releases, 'Lemme See,' 'Scream' and 'Climax,' it'll be interesting to hear just how experimental the R&B veteran gets for his seventh studio release.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1 Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2 Scream
3 Climax
4 I Care For U
5 Show Me
6 Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7 Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8 Dive
9 What Happened To U
10 Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11 Numb
12 Lessons For The Lover
13 Sins Of My Father
14 Euphoria
15 I.F.U.*
16 Say The Words*
17 2nd Round*
18 Hot Thing*

Usher Enjoys Theme Park Date With Girlfriend At Coachella...


More News

Related Stories